#### **Apprentice Event - Written Test** Sponsor: GEMC Federal Credit Union

#### EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	50	Jermiah HodgeCobb EMC
Second Place Winner	4	David GartrellCobb EMC
First Place Winner	8	Brian WaldropFlint Energies

#### Municipal Divison

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	72	Eric CrislerMarrietta Power
Second Place Winner	1	Davis CodyMarrietta Power
First Place Winner	66	Cory HurshMarietta Power

### Apprentice Event - Hurtman Resuce Sponsor: Altec Industries

#### **EMC** Divison

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	61	Dalton CutherbersonCobb EMC
Second Place Winner	40	Josh HallockJackson EMC
First Place Winner	67	Kaleb ChapmanJackson EMC

#### . . . . . .

Municipal Division			
	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	30	Jack BattleCity of Cartersville	
Second Place Winner	70	George PeddieCity of Tallahassee	
First Place Winner	11	Zach CroweCity of Cartersville	



### **Apprentice Event - Jumper Insallation** Sponsor: Oglethrope Power Corporation

### **EMC** Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	67	Kaleb ChapmanJackson EMC
Second Place Winner	60	Tyler DilbeckCobb EMC
First Place Winner	69	Dyland EnglandCarroll EMC

#### Municipal Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	11	Zach CroweCity of Cartersville
Second Place Winner	19	Tyler Cody TolerMarietta Power
First Place Winner	66	Cory HurshMareitta Power

### Apprentice Event - Mystery Event #1 Sponsor: Klien Tools

#### **EMC** Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	16	Clayton PattersonCobb EMC
Second Place Winner	61	Dalton CuthbersonCobb EMC
First Place Winner	67	Kaleb ChapmanJackson EMC

#### **Municipal Division**

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	12	Corey WhiteCity of Tallahassee
Second Place Winner	11	Zach CroweCity of Cartersville
First Place Winner	1	Davis CodyMariette Power





Awards

### Apprentice Event - Mystery Event #2 Sponsor: Buckingham

#### **EMC** Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	31	Phillip CarrollGreyStone Power
Second Place Winner	61	Dalton CuthbersonCobb EMC
First Place Winner	10	Lance RivenbarkTalquin Electric

#### **Municipal Division**

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	70	George PeddieCity of Tallahassee
Second Place Winner	37	Steven WrightCity of Tallahassee
First Place Winner	11	Zach CroweCity fo Cartersville

Awards

Division Apprentice Awards					
<b>EMC</b> Division	EMC Division				
	App #	Winning Apprentice			
Third Place Winner	48	Jacob McNaryWalton EMC			
Second Place Winner	60	Tyler DilbeckCobb EMC			
First Place Winner	4	David GartrellCobb EMC			
Municipal Division					
	App #	Winning Apprentice			
Third Place Winner	19	Tyler Cody TolerMarietta Power			
Second Place Winner	72	Eric CrislerMarietta Power			
First Place Winner	66	Cory HurshMarietta Power			

Division Apprentice Awards					
<b>EMC</b> Division	EMC Division				
	App #	Winning Apprentice			
Third Place Winner	48	Jacob McNaryWalton EMC			
Second Place Winner	60	Tyler DilbeckCobb EMC			
First Place Winner	4	David GartrellCobb EMC			
Municipal Divisio	on				
	App #	Winning Apprentice			
Third Place Winner	19	Tyler Cody TolerMarietta Power			
Second Place Winner	72	Eric CrislerMarietta Power			
First Place Winner	66	Cory HurshMarietta Power			

## **Overall Apprentice Awards**

	App #	Vinning Apprentice			
Fifth Place Winner	72	Eric CrislerMarietta Power			
Fourth Place Winner	48	Jacob MaNaryWalton EMC			
Third Place Winner	66	Cory HurshMarietta Power			
Second Place Winner	60	Tyler DilbeckCobb Emc			
First Place Winner	4	David GartrellCobb EMC			

### Journeyman Event -Hurtman Rescue Sponsor: Altec Industries

#### EMC Division

EMC DIVISION		
	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner	5	Cobb EMCAaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBrayer
Second Place Winner	28	Cobb EMCWesley Thames, Lance Ballenger & Josh Cook
First Place Winner	2	Cobb EMCScotty Lyons, Blake Goggins, & Josh Poston

#### Municipal Division

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner	30	City of TallahasseeBlake Burns, Dustin Rafield, James Sander
Second Place Winner	8	Marrietta PowerRandall Inskeep, Jeremy Bassett & Less Wilson
First Place Winner	19	City of CartersvilleGreg Sharpton, Taylor White, Dave Burgess

### Journeyman Event -Switch Change Out (12kV) Sponsor: Hubble/Tri-State

#### EMC Division

	Team#	/inning Team		
Third Place Winner	5	Cobb EMCAaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBrayer		
Second Place Winner	2	Cobb EMCScotty Lyons, Blake Goggins, & Josh Poston		
First Place Winner	28	Cobb EMCWesley Thames, Lance Ballenger & Josh Cook		

#### **Municipal Division**

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner	4	City of TallahasseeJason Smith, Jay Vickers, Coy Judd
Second Place Winner	30	City of TallahasseeBlake Burns, Dustin Rafield, James Sander
First Place Winner	8	Marrietta PowerRandall Inskeep, Jeremy Bassett & Less Wilson

### Journeyman Event - Mystery Event #1 Sponsor: Lapco FR

#### EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner	24	Blue Ridge Mountain EMCBrad Wilson, Jonathan Docker
Second Place Winner	5	Cobb EMCAaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBra
First Place Winner	26	GreyStone PowerSam Albright, Tony Brown & Matt Will

#### **Municipal Division**

•	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner	19	City of CartersvilleGreg Sharpton, Taylor White, Dave
Second Place Winner	30	City of TallahasseeBlake Burns, Dustin Rafield, James S
First Place Winner	8	Marrietta PowerRandall Inskeep, Jeremy Bassett & Less

### Journeyman Event - Mystery Event #2 **Sponsor:** Preform Line Products

#### EMC Division

	Team#	/inning Team		
Third Place Winner	5	Cobb EMCAaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBrayer		
Second Place Winner	22	Snapping Shoals EMCChris Harper, Byron Burke, J.C. Bradshaw		
First Place Winner	26	GreyStone PowerSam Albright, Tony Brown & Matt Williams		

### **Municipal Division**

	Team#	Vinning Team		
Third Place Winner	19	City of CartersvilleGreg Sharpton, Taylor White, Dave Burgess		
Second Place Winner	4	City of TallahasseeJason Smith, Jay Vickers, Coy Judd		

ry, & Johnathan Hyatt

ayer

illiams

Burgess Sander ss Wilson

First Place Winner 8

Marietta Power--Randall Inskeep, Jeremy Bassett & Les Wilson

### **Division Journeyman Award**

## EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner	10	Flint EnergiesGreg Hill, Brad Knowels, John Mastin
Second Place Winner	5	Cobb EMCAaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBra
First Place Winner	26	GreyStone PowerSam Albright, Tony Brown & Matt Will

#### Municipal Division

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner	19	City of CartersvilleGreg Sharpton, Taylor White, Dave B
Second Place Winner	16	Crisp County PowerBlake Manning, Lee Ward, Dallas Wal
First Place Winner	8	Marietta PowerRandall Inskeep, Jeremy Bassett & Les N

#### Senior Division

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner		
Second Place Winner	18	Snapping Shoals EMCDon Ritchey, Victor Hurst, Tommy
First Place Winner	3	Cobb EMCDwayne Cole, Ken Brumelow, Keith McCart

### **Overall Journeyman Award**

5/23/2016

	Team#	Winning Teams
Fifth Place Winner	10	Flint EnergiesGreg Hill, Brad Knowles, John Mastin
Fourth Place Winner	8	Marrietta PowerRandall Inskeep, Jeremy Bassett & Less
Third Place Winner	3	Cobb EMCDwayne Cole, Ken Brumelow, Keith McCart
Second Place Winner	5	Cobb EMCAaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBray

S
ayer
lliams
Burgess
Burgess aldrip
Wilson
y Cook
S
ss Wilson
ayer

First Place Winner

26

GreyStone Power--Sam Albright, Tony Brown & Matt Williams