Apprentice Event - Written Test Sponsor: GEMC Foreman & Supervisors Association

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	24	Walton EMC	Benjamin Campbell
Second Place Winner	83	Jackson EMC	Kaleb Chapman
First Place Winner	69	Flint Energies	Matt Ivey

Municipal Divison

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	4	Marietta Power	Tyler Tolar
Second Place Winner	42	Crisp County Power	Thomas Hall
First Place Winner	45	Marietta Power	Denver Myers

Apprentice Event - Hurtman Resuce Sponsor: Altec Industries

EMC Divison

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	50	Cobb EMC	Clayton Patterson
Second Place Winner	55	Cobb EMC	Dalton Cuthbertson
First Place Winner	83	Jackson EMC	Kaleb Chapman

Municipal Division			
	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	85	Marietta Power	Matthew Hawkins
Second Place Winner	4	Marietta Power	Tyler Tolar
First Place Winner	44	City of Cartersville	Zachary Crowe

Apprentice Event -Switch Relocation

Sponsor: Hilti

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	65	Cobb EMC	Tyler Dilbeck
Second Place Winner	83	Jackson EMC	Kaleb Chapman
First Place Winner	55	Cobb EMC	Dalton Cuthbertson

Municipal Division

	App#	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	85	Marietta Power	Matthew Hawkins
Second Place Winner	9	City of Griffin	Travis Andrews
First Place Winner	29	Marietta Power	Seth Rogers

Apprentice Event - Mystery Event #1 Sponsor: Emerald Transformer-Gulf Coast Division

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	65	Cobb EMC	Tyler Dilbeck
Second Place Winner	83	Jackson EMC	Kaleb Chapman
First Place Winner	55	Cobb EMC	Dalton Cuthbertson

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	5	Crisp County Power	Matthew Courson
Second Place Winner	4	Marietta Power	Tyler Tolar
First Place Winner	44	City of Cartersville	Zachary Crowe

Apprentice Event - Mystery Event #2
Sponsor: Altec Supply & Electric Cities of Georgia (ECG)

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	52	Snapping Shoals	Josh Monsrud
Second Place Winner	83	Jackson EMC	Kaleb Chapman
First Place Winner	55	Cobb EMC	Dalton Cuthbertson

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	4	Marietta Power	Tyler Tolar
Second Place Winner	16	City of Griffin	Reese Morgan
First Place Winner	29	Marietta Power	Seth Rogers

Division Apprentice Awards

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	69	Flint Energies	Matt Ivey
Second Place Winner	17	Jackson EMC	Josh Hallock
First Place Winner	83	Jackson EMC	Kaleb Chapman

Municipal Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Third Place Winner	42	Crisp County Power	Thomas Hall
Second Place Winner	29	Marietta Power	Seth Rogers
First Place Winner	4	Marietta Power	Tyler Tolar

Overall Apprentice Awards

	App #	Winning Apprentice	
Fifth Place Winner	65	Cobb EMC	Tyler Dilbeck
Fourth Place Winner	24	Walton EMC	Benjamin Campbell
Third Place Winner	69	Flint Energies	Matt Ivey
Second Place Winner	17	Jackson EMC	Josh Hallock
First Place Winner	83	Jackson EMC	Kaleb Chapman

Journeyman Event -Hurtman Rescue Sponsor: Altec Industries

EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	5	Cobb EMC	Scott Lyons, Jeremy Norment, Josh Poston
Second Place Winner	19	Jackson EMC	Matthew Tolar, Jose Salgoda, Kevin Grant
First Place Winner	29	Jackson EMC	Wayne Connell, Jeff Sutton, Jeremy Adams

Municipal Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	2	Crisp County Power	Lee Ward, Dallas Waldrip, Jimmy Denham
Second Place Winner	7	Marietta Power	Jeremy Bassett, Cody Davis, Eric Crisler
First Place Winner	18	City of Cartersville	Taylor White, Dave Burgess, Greg Sharpton

Journeyman Event -Transformer Changeout Sponsor: Lapco FR

EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	5	Cobb EMC	Scott Lyons, Jeremy Norment, Josh Poston
Second Place Winner	29	Jackson EMC	Wayne Connell, Jeff Sutton, Jeremy Adams
First Place Winner	19	Jackson EMC	Matthew Tolar, Jose Salgoda, Kevin Grant

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	2	Crisp County Power	Lee Ward, Dallas Waldrip, Jimmy Denham
Second Place Winner	7	Marietta Power	Jeremy Bassett, Cody Davis, Eric Crisler
First Place Winner	18	City of Cartersville	Taylor White, Dave Burgess, Greg Sharpton

Journeyman Event - Mystery Event #1
Sponsor: Preform Line Products & SouthCon

EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	5	Cobb EMC	Scott Lyons, Jeremy Norment, Josh Poston
Second Place Winner	29	Jackson EMC	Wayne Connell, Jeff Sutton, Jeremy Adams
First Place Winner	25	Snapping Shoals	Byron Burke, Chris Harper, JC Bradshaw

Municipal Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	2	Crisp County	Lee Ward, Dallas Waldrip, Jimmy Denham
Second Place Winner	7	Marietta Power	Jeremy Bassett, Cody Davis, Eric Crisler
First Place Winner	16	Marietta Power	Les Wilson, Randall Inskeep, Cory Hursh

Journeyman Event - Mystery Event #2 Sponsor: Hubble/Tri-State

EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	22	Greystone Power	Sam Albright, Tony Brown, John Atcheson
Second Place Winner	24	Cobb EMC	Aaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBrayer
First Place Winner	5	Cobb EMC	Scott Lyons, Jeremy Norment, Josh Poston

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	18	City of Cartersville	Taylor White, Dave Burgess, Greg Sharpton
Second Place Winner	7	Marietta Power	Jeremy Bassett, Cody Davis, Eric Crisler
First Place Winner	16	Marietta Power	Les Wilson, Randall Inskeep, Cory Hursh

Division Journeyman Awards

EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	25	Snapping Shoals	Byron Burke, Chris Harper, JC Bradshaw
Second Place Winner	29	Jackson EMC	Wayne Connell, Jeff Sutton, Jeremy Adams
First Place Winner	5	Cobb EMC	Scott Lyons, Jeremy Norment, Josh Poston

Municipal Division

•	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	18	City of Cartersville	Taylor White, Dave Burgess, Greg Sharpton
Second Place Winner	16	Marietta Power	Les Wilson, Randall Inskeep, Cory Hursh
First Place Winner	7	Marietta Power	Jeremy Bassett, Cody Davis, Eric Crisler

Senior Division

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner		
Second Place Winner		
First Place Winner	4	Don Ritchey, Victor Hurst, Brett Hurst

Overall Journeyman Awards

	Team#	Winning Teams	
Fifth Place Winner	7	Marietta Power	Jeremy Bassett, Cody Davis, Eric Crisler
Fourth Place Winner	24	Cobb EMC	Aaron Willmert, Ian Hansman, Jeremy McBrayer
Third Place Winner	25	Snapping Shoals	Byron Burke, Chris Harper, JC Bradshaw
Second Place Winner	29	Jackson EMC	Wayne Connell, Jeff Sutton, Jeremy Adams
First Place Winner	5	Cobb EMC	Scott Lyons, Jeremy Norment, Josh Poston