Apprentice Event - Hurtman Rescue

Chief Judge: Kevin Cash, Jackson EMC Sponsor: Altec Industries / Koppers

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	10	Kyle Pruet, Cobb EMC
Second Place Winner	22	Seth Hampton, Flint Energies
First Place Winner	8	Austin Cunningham, Cobb EMC

Municipal Divison

•	App#	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	43	Al Jones, Crisp County Power
Second Place Winner	44	Colby Brown, Crisp County Power
First Place Winner	7	John Eddins, City of Cartersville

Apprentice Event - Tank Mount Arrestor Change Chief Judge: Patrick LeCroy, Greystone Power Sponsor: Marietta Power / GEMC Federal Credit Union

EMC Divison

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	36	Collin Ward, Jackson EMC
Second Place Winner	49	Dakota Conner, Snapping Shoals
First Place Winner	8	Austin Cunningham, Cobb EMC

Municipal Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	44	Colby Brown, Crisp County Power
Second Place Winner	6	Miller Luker, City of Cartersville
First Place Winner	7	John Eddins, City of Cartersville

Apprentice Event - Mystery Event #1

Chief Judge: Greg Phillips, ECG

Sponsor: Northwest Lineman College / Jackson EMC

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	49	Dakota Conner, Snapping Shoals
Second Place Winner	8	Austin Cunningham, Cobb EMC
First Place Winner	22	Seth Hampton, Flint Energies

Municipal Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	44	Colby Brown, Crisp County Power
Second Place Winner	6	Miller Luker, City of Cartersville
First Place Winner	7	John Eddins, City of Cartersville

Apprentice Event - Mystery Event #2

Chief Judge: Tony Tatum, Jackson EMC

Sponsor: Hilti Tools / Georgia EMC Foreman & Supervisors Association

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	48	Caleb Nix, Snapping Shoals
Second Place Winner	35	Dillon Wellborn, Jackson EMC
First Place Winner	8	Austin Cunningham, Cobb EMC

Municipal Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	7	John Eddins, City of Cartersville
Second Place Winner	6	Miller Luker, City of Cartersville
First Place Winner	44	Colby Brown, Crisp County Power

Division Apprentice Awards

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	36	Collin Ward, Jackson EMC
Second Place Winner	49	Dakota Conner, Snapping Shoals
First Place Winner	8	Austin Cunningham, Cobb EMC

Municipal Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	44	Colby Brown, Crisp County
Second Place Winner	6	Miller Luker, City of Cartersville
First Place Winner	7	John Eddins, City of Cartersville

Overall Apprentice Awards

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Fifth Place Winner	64	Jon Frazier, Greystone Power
Fourth Place Winner	35	Dillon Wellborn, Jackson EMC
Third Place Winner	36	Collin Ward, Jackson EMC
Second Place Winner	49	Dakota Conner, Snapping Shoals
First Place Winner	8	Austin Cunningham, Cobb EMC

Journeyman Event - Hurtman Rescue

Chief Judge: Scott Graham, Flint EMC

Sponsor: Altec Industries

Overall

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	3	Cobb EMC	Blake Goggins, Kyle Moore, Josh Cash
Second Place Winner	19	Jackson EMC	Matt Tolar, Will Chase, Kevin Grant
First Place Winner	12	Jackson EMC	Jeff Sutton, Kaleb Chapman, Jeremy Adams

Journeyman Event - Switch Relocation & Phase Change

Chief Judge: Russell Cobb, STL Training
Sponsor: Lapco FR / Carroll EMC

Overall

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	17	Jackson EMC	Ben Campbell, Jerry Minish, Brandon Carter
Second Place Winner	6	Cobb EMC	Clayton Patterson, Dalton Cuthbertson, James Pitner
First Place Winner	12	Jackson EMC	Jeff Sutton, Kaleb Chapman, Jeremy Adams

Journeyman Event - Mystery Event #1 Chief Judge: Jimmy Dobbins, Cobb EMC Sponsor: Hubble / Electric Cities of Georgia

Overall

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	18	Jackson EMC	Greg Angel, Dwayne Dickerson, Jason Bond
Second Place Winner	11	Carroll EMC	Dylan England, Jacob Moore, Steve Harvey
First Place Winner	25	Greystone Power	Tony Brown, Sam Albright, Matt Williams

Journeyman Event - Mystery Event #2
Chief Judge: Dwayne Cole, Cobb EMC
Sponsor: Preform Line Products / South Con

Overall

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	21	Snapping Shoals EMC	Byron Burke, Chris Harper, Randy Nixon
Second Place Winner	25	Greystone Power	Tony Brown, Sam Albright, Matt Williams
First Place Winner	12	Jackson EMC	Jeff Sutton, Kaleb Chapman, Jeremy Adams

Division Journeyman Awards

EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	18	Jackson EMC	Greg Angel, Dwayne Dickerson, Jason Bond
Second Place Winner	17	Jackson EMC	Ben Campbell, Jerry Minish, Brandon Carter
First Place Winner	25	Greystone Power	Tony Brown, Sam Albright, Matt Williams

Municipal Division

•	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	20	Crisp County Power	Dallas Waldrip, Matthew Courson, Lee Ward
Second Place Winner	1	City of Cartersville	Dave Burgess, Taylor White, Tim Storey
First Place Winner	2	City of Cartersville	Greg Sharpton, Zack Crowe, Ronny Poston

Senior Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner			
Second Place Winner	14	Jackson EMC	Terry Jones, Daryll Bond, David Holloway
First Place Winner	9	Carroll EMC	Don Ritchey, Jack Rider, Tommy Cook

Overall Journeyman Awards

	Team#	Winning Teams	
Fifth Place Winner	12	Jackson EMC	Jeff Sutton, Kaleb Chapman, Jeremy Adams
Fourth Place Winner	8	Flint Energies	Brad Knowles, John Mastin, Greg Hill
Third Place Winner	18	Jackson EMC	Greg Angel, Dwayne Dickerson, Jason Bond
Second Place Winner	17	Jackson EMC	Ben Campbell, Jerry Minish, Brandon Carter
First Place Winner	25	Greystone Power	Tony Brown, Sam Albright, Matt Williams