Apprentice Event - Hurtman Rescue

Chief Judge: Calvin Vallee, ECG

Sponsor:

Overall

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	18	Austin Yearwood - Jackson EMC
Second Place Winner	59	Jake Jackson - Cobb EMC
First Place Winner	26	Morgan Garrison - Cobb EMC

Apprentice Event - Switch Relocation

Chief Judge: Damon Galloway

Sponsor:

Overall

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	25	Walt Palmer - Jackson EMC
Second Place Winner	26	Morgan Garrison - Cobb EMC
First Place Winner	58	Colby Chapman - Snapping Shoals EMC

Apprentice Event - Mystery Event #1

Chief Judge: Greg Phillips, ECG
Sponsor:

Overall

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	9	Rick Riggin - Flint Energies
Second Place Winner	14	Hunter Walton - Flint Energies
First Place Winner	58	Colby Chapman - Snapping Shoals EMC

Division Apprentice Awards

EMC Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	9	Rick Riggin - Flint Energies
Second Place Winner	26	Morgan Garrison - Cobb EMC
First Place Winner	58	Colby Chapman - Snapping Shoals EMC

Municipal Division

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Third Place Winner	47	Taylor Smith - Marietta Power
Second Place Winner	39	Justin Brown - Crisp County
First Place Winner	50	Zach Culver - Marietta Power

Overall Apprentice Awards

	App #	Winning Apprentice
Fifth Place Winner	14	Hunter Walton - Flint Energies
Fourth Place Winner	84	Carter Kelling - Jackson EMC
Third Place Winner	9	Rick Riggin - Flint Energies
Second Place Winner	26	Morgan Garrison - Cobb EMC
First Place Winner	58	Colby Chapman - Snapping Shoals EMC

Journeyman Event - Hurtman Rescue	
Chief Judge: Tony Tatum, Jackson EMC	
Sponsor:	

Overall

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	17	Cobb EMC #3	Lance Ballenger, Wesley Thames, Bobby White
Second Place Winner	18	Cobb EMC #4	Austin Cunningham, Clayton Patterson, Jeremy McBrayer
First Place Winner	6	Jackson EMC #1	Kaleb Chapman, Matthew Tolar, Jeremy Adams

Journeyman Event - 8' Wooden Crossarm Changeout Chief Judge: Brian Mathison, Cobb EMC	
Sponsor:	

Overall

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	6	Jackson EMC #1	Kaleb Chapman, Matthew Tolar, Jeremy Adams
Second Place Winner	19	Habersham EMC	Tucker Dyer, Dillon Wellborn, Robert Morris
First Place Winner	8	Marietta Power #1	Randall Inskeep, Cory Hursh, Jeremy Bassett

Journeyman Event - Mystery Event #1 Chief Judge: John Dominici, Crisp County Power Sponsor:

Overall

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	17	Cobb EMC #3	Lance Ballenger, Wesley Thames, Bobby White
Second Place Winner	21	GreyStone Power	Sam Albright, Tony Brown, Matt Williams
First Place Winner	6	Jackson EMC #1	Kaleb Chapman, Matthew Tolar, Jeremy Adams

Division Journeyman Awards

EMC Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	18	Cobb EMC #4	Austin Cunningham, Clayton Patterson, Jeremy McBrayer
Second Place Winner	17	Cobb EMC #3	Lance Ballenger, Wesley Thames, Bobby White
First Place Winner	6	Jackson EMC #1	Kaleb Chapman, Matthew Tolar, Jeremy Adams

Municipal Division

	Team#	Winning Team	
Third Place Winner	4	IBEW #47 City of Riverside	Dennis McDonnell, Cory Schleiden, Andrew Ricards
Second Place Winner	5	IBEW #47 City of Anaheim	Don Otrambo, Jacob Ramirez, A. J. Allan
First Place Winner	8	Marietta Power #1	Randall Inskeep, Cory Hursh, Jeremy Bassett

Senior Division

	Team#	Winning Team
Third Place Winner		
Second Place Winner		
First Place Winner		

Overall Journeyman Awards

	Team#	Winning Teams	
Fifth Place Winner	21	GreyStone Power	Sam Albright, Tony Brown, Matt Williams
Fourth Place Winner	8	Marietta Power #1	Randall Inskeep, Cory Hursh, Jeremy Bassett
Third Place Winner	18	Cobb EMC #4	Austin Cunningham, Clayton Patterson, Jeremy McBrayer
Second Place Winner	17	Cobb EMC #3	Lance Ballenger, Wesley Thames, Bobby White
First Place Winner	6	Jackson EMC #1	Kaleb Chapman, Matthew Tolar, Jeremy Adams